top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sunday Funday!

And yes it was. Started off the morning at chaturbate and crushed the rest of the juicer goal! YaY! It should be here on Wednesday. You know what that means?? Juicing with Jenni sometime on Wednesday.


Are any of you juicers? Wanna share any recipes? You can message me here, twitter, onlyfans, or email. Thanks in advance.


Then I found myself, still in my bed, hours later, two laptops open, food truck blue prints, a vibe, thai food, and a paddle surrounding me, and it has occurred to me that I have not left the house since Friday. Jesus take the wheel.


I do have to go to work tomorrow, but I am planning a very early start to my day. The weather man is suggesting that the first big snow is coming tomorrow afternoon/overnight, so I want to be home before people start driving like lunatics. Which is crapola because it was 51 today. Here is what I am thinking with that...we won't have any accumulation until at least Tuesday morning, if at all. IF that happens - we can plan on a Tuesday morning snow angel show! I missed winter all together last year, and I am not super happy about partaking of it this year, but if I have to...we shall make the most of it!


I have updated my amazon wishlist with a "Christmas List". If you were inclined to gift me something, the list is a great place to start. Otherwise, I am completely happy earning your tokens on chaturbate and talktome. I prefer to earn!!! But occasionally I do like to be spoiled. You can find the list on my twitter profile @ jennibean6996


The juicer goal was a fun time though. Maybe I will stick with that through the holiday's. I have always done for myself, so earning the juicer by masturbating for you...same thing...right?

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page