top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Still missing me?

Ha! I unintentionally took a me week. I finished two books, had a lunch date with my cousin, did a bunch of food truck work. Work on some yarn projects. I couple spring like days in the middle of winter will do that to you.


I will be back online Saturday for some catch up time on chaturbate. Be there or be square. I took the weekend off work, so I won't be live from the office on Sunday. I may be live at home during the Superbowl though :) How about some halftime O's??








20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page