top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Spoil me Sunday!


Tokens, gift cards, and LOVE - oh my!


Vacay is booked.

Holiday's are around the corner.

Life if challenging.

Time is a thief.


Did you know? The Bath & Body Works candle sale is right around the corner. Dec 3/4. How many candles do I need? How many do I want? All of them, please and thank you! It looks like they will be $10.95/each in my market - way less than on my amazon wish list. You know I am a bargain Betty. Let's do this!


Let's stockpile some gift cards - we can call them early Christmas presents.

jennibean6996@yahoo.com >> Bath and Body Works


Make sure to include your chaturbate handle or your email so I know who it is from, and can thank you properly.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page