top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Spoil me Saturday!

It's been a minute since I have streamed on a Saturday - so I spoil you with my wet and wicked O's, and you spoil me with something so simple!


If you don't have a talktome account - Click my link >> https://www.talktome.com/women/your-sexy-mommy/?uaid=666910&uaid_tag=212194 They are offering additional incentives for "talker" through the end of the year. It super helps me out :)


I would appreciate the FUCK out of you!


I created a new caller special - JUST FOR YOU! $1.99/5 minutes of phone fun with Jenni!!!!


Double BONUS - I have some new caller minutes to give away - The first 5 guys/girls to register with my link - shoot me an email with your talktome user name and you get 5 FREE minutes of phone fun with me! Make sure to shoot me an email or a message at talktome, that you registered with my link and I will send you your free time!!!


To be 100% honest, my phone skills are far better than my cam skills. Did you know? I have been dabbling in phone sex for the last 10 years, and I am pretty fucking good at.





26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page