top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Spoil a slut Sunday!

Do you know what I do in my office? Aside from G rated streams and work that is.


I read. I try to read a little something every day in the office. Sometimes it is to start the day. Sometimes it is to take a break in the day. Sometimes it is in between things, and I only have a few minutes. I can never have enough books, and I will 100% admit that I have about 8 books started right now.


I have this thought process that each book has a different purpose, so depending on what is going on, depends on which one I pick up, and usually I gain some introspection that is greatly needed in the moment.


Books, books, and more books please! I'm always adding new titles, and there is obviously a theme, BUT, if you have a book, you think I would enjoy, you can add to the list and purchase just the same.


I have had the BEST book daddy since I got back from Florida and literally no one will be able to take his place on my bookshelves, but you can try :) >> Amazon.com


xoxo

Jenni

26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page