top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Spoil a slut

It's been a while since I have done an official "spoil me" post. So here you go.


First of all, there are a couple of you guys who never cease to amaze me with your generosity. I really appreciate you thinking of me. You know who you are, and I never thank you as much as I mean too.


I appreciate you guys who just pop up on my snap and want to do something special out of the blue too. I would be lying if I said it wasn't nice to be spoiled sometimes. And I am def not spoiling myself right now, so thank you all and always.


Now down to the spoils >


Ummm, is it the bath and body works semi annual sale again? YES! gift cards are always legit, and it keeps me smelling nice. I promise it does, even if you can't actually smell me.


Salon Services > How bad does this MILF need a mani/pedi/spa day - SOOO bad.

charlespenzone gift cards are the DIP!


Enrich my mind > Books are always a welcome gift. I try to steal 10 minutes a day (I know it isn't much), sometimes more, reading. I am notorious for having 6 books going at once, and then I take them all on vacay with me and see how many I can finish. Very gratifying situation. I have a special wishlist just for the books and I add more often >> https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/1RPF91EOCLFY5?ref_=list_d_wl_lfu_nav_2


This > https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07YNG1N28/?coliid=I3T6125XHF0NKY&colid=1RPF91EOCLFY5&psc=1&ref_=list_c_wl_lv_ov_lig_dp_it < is something I have really been wanting. A friend of mine is a muralist and she got one and I am drooling. It doesn't have the best reviews on amazon, but on their site it does. I can't really justify buying this, with my limited time right now to use it, but...if a bunch of you want to chip in with gift cards or cashapp towards the purchase that would be amazing, and I could crank out some scribbles for you. You might be surprised at my artistic abilities. I just don't use them often.


cashapp > $jennibean6996


Oh and guess what else? I may be home alone today and streaming some naughty time!!!!! See you there.



40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page