top of page
Search
jennibean6996

So...WoW!

And thank you! Lots of support of chaturbate this morning - 4 orgasms and many tokens later - I appreciate the fuck out of you guys.


I didn't quite make my juicer goal, but I had a better morning streaming than I have had in months. We will continue to earn for the juicer during Church with Jenni, Sunday morning at 9 a.m. Team work makes the dream work.


The orgasmic morning has left me feeling nappy now. I ordered some lunch, and now I think I wanna take a little snooze. But before I do that - you wanna know what is some BS - these referral links that both of my side hustle sites give out to earn extra $ for referrals - somehow they are getting transposed 3-5 days after I post them.


With that said, if you would be a new customer to either chaturbate or talktome, message me for a direct, real time, accurate link. What a scam. I wonder how many people never realize this? I didn't until people tell me the link is broken or something. I went in and updated the twitter links this morning, but I am going to have to remind myself to update every few days.


bullshit!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page