top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Snow Day!

What does this mean for me and for you? It means I live in a state where if it snows even a little, the world stops. All of my regular Monday meetings have been canceled because no one wants to drive in the snow. So...I will be doing G rated Jenni from home on Monday morning.


Goal will be a naughty, naked snow angel. Bring your tokens if you want to see that, because it is priced according to how much I dislike the snow. I still plan on getting up early for the 7:30 a.m. start time. We will see if I have enough discipline for that. If I don't...it won't be long after that.


I was planning to go to the gym after work/stream, but then I remembered Monday is a holiday, and the gym will be packed. I will just wait until after I put my mom to bed.


If you didn't get a 2 token pic set, you are SOL. Prices went back up tonight on all vids and pics. Kind of like the cost of lettuce has skyrocketed, the cost of my content has also. Inflation is everywhere. The best deal for videos will be the fan club. As a fan club member pointed out to me the other day, doing that helps you pick your faves to purchase for download if you don't want to stay green. If you are on the fence, I can tell you, there will be an incentive to join fan club the last week of January. My mom is going home that week, and I am not sure if I will be able to be online as scheduled while I sort though that adjustment. Crossing my fingers for an easy transition.


What else? I thought about texting Taco Tom to come over Monday for a nooner, but I know he will cancel. The word nooner makes his anxious. Who needs him with I have my DOMI? Ha!


Did I tell you my cousin, and best friend in the whole wide world is getting married? So excited for her. A little lost that I am losing my single fun buddy, but we all know I am really not that much fun to begin with, so...


There is a dress and shoes on my wishlist that I want to wear for the big day. Black - always. If someone wants to chip that off my shopping list, I would love you long time. They say wedding outfit in the notes. >> Amazon.com


Also - refreshed the lovense wishlist if anyone wants to make a contribution or purchase :) >> https://www.lovense.com/wish-list/mhao I was told the other day that I shouldn't be buying my owns toys. Ha! I am pretty independent and can afford my buy my own toys, but if you wanna, i wouldn't be mad about it.


Happy Monday! xoxo Jenni



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page