top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Slutty Saturday!

You guys were awesome this morning! Good chat. Good Bate. And got tipped for a mani and a pedi! Now I just need a super duper daddy to 2222 for some dinner :)


I even got offline and got super motivated. Chicken in the oven for dinner. Pumpkin cake for dessert. A load of laundry in the wash. This might be the life. Today might be the life. It's hard to say. It's actually still kind of early in the day.


In other news: G rated stream tonight - Just to hang - could get naughty - tippers choice. There will be an Onlyfans discount tonight while I am online, just in time for Thanksgiving, AND I am working on something super fun for Thanksgiving day.


I posted a sweet deal for a scrabble board on my twitter if you are in the market for some scrabble fun, or you can click this link #ad. I was saying online that I don't use the urban dictionary because I am an avid scrabble player. Are you? My grandmother taught me how to play when I was pretty young and I force my kids to play with me. I actually have a lot of memories around the game. When my kids play with me, I give them $1 for every word they score higher than me. When they were younger, they didn't earn a lot of dollars, but now it can rack up. The main argument is that I won't use the urban dictionary. Those aren't really words. Are they? Debate me on that? I am an old school scrabble player. I have the official scrabble players dictionary and they really hate that. I could probably use the new one. I do let them pick which dictionary they want to use. Moral to this story, I feel the game gets a bad wrap for not being as exciting as Risk or Battleship, but I really do have a lot of lifelong memories around this game and it just might be the unexpected hit for your family or friends this holiday season.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page