top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sick day

Geesh! I got to feeling pretty sick on the truck Sunday, after my office stream, where I was perfectly healthy. I thought maybe it was the pollen or something. Who knows, but it is Tuesday morning now and I am still fucked. I had to go in to work yesterday morning to put the orders away. 2 of my 3 employees are also sick. I have a huge golf outing tomorrow, that I am convinced is making me more sick because I have to be there. The pressure is mounting.


I need a maid. I need someone to check the email. I need food delivery. I need a fluids i.v. Stat!


What can you do? Offline tips are always welcome and of course general well wishes. Any tips on how to expedite this? Yesterday was absolutely awful. I had not been that sick in a while. Today is awful, but manageable so far. I forced myself out of bed and into the shower. That is a start. I couldn't eat at all yesterday, beyond some soup I made, and nothing sounds good at all, but I do need to get some food in me, and I would legit prefer an i.v over fluids. I like the fast track sometimes.


But, happy fucking Tuesday to you all. This too shall pass and I will be back online shaking the titties in no time.

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page