top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Should we do book club?

Wouldn't this be the off the beaten path for a streamer.


Here is what I am thinking -



If you want to be in book club - shoot me an email here with a pic of your book. I will send you a link for a free ONLYFANS trial for the month. We will meet once a week (if you can't make it, it will be recorded to view later). We may or may not end the streams with some naughty fun.


You can click the link and buy the book or get it from your local library or 1/2 price book store.


If you wanna - let's do it - this will be my March reading!

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page