top of page
Search
jennibean6996

SextPanther

O.k. - I'm a bit of an overachiever. Very competitive with myself. I don't really use SextPanther like other streamers, but I like to win. 30 days in, I am figuring out the algorithm. I want to rank in the top 50 for January. I think this is achievable IF, and a big IF, you guys go and create accounts and like all of my posts. Even if you guys don't call or text, the likes matter so other guys will text/call me. I am not doing video chat there.


One the first day of the month, the rankings get reset. I can't seem to get past about 270 for ranking. Keeping in mind, i am only doing texting most days.


If you guys like my stuff, it "should" move my rank because it is all about the clicks and activity. The more activity of any sort helps the rank. I kept pushing likes last week and climbed from 25 to 112 likes in under a week. This week, can we move the needle to 500 likes. All you need to do is create an account if you don't have one, go to my page > jennibean6996 < and like all of the posts. I intentionally made a shit ton of posts just for this. Heck, they may even be pics you haven't seen yet.


If you are a guy on sextpanther, like I already know some of you are, let's pick a day and spam me sexts. If all of you who are on SP, send me a text today, it should boost my numbers to start the month.


Deal?


I appreciate you!

28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentaris


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page