top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Sex? Sure, why not!

Taco Tom has impeccable timing. If you were in my room this morning, you may have seen a very distracted, unfocused Jenni. I was really struggling to find my mental organization. I logged out because it was a hard for me to sit through. I stayed at work a whole lot longer than I intended to this morning and by the time I left, I just needed some quiet.


It wasn't 10 minutes after I got home that Taco Tom texted me. He said he was coming over. I really hesitated to let him, because I am having a lot of work anxiety right now and I have been a little cunty across the board. By the time I decided to text him back and decline, he was already at my door. I was a wreck. My house was a wreck. This is not how I like things to be. He doesn't care. He walked in and he could tell that I was a little off. He said, "hey, if you can just fill my water bottle and let me use your bathroom, I can go". But he is so fucking cute and kind, and I think I really needed his company.


We shot the shit for a while and then I just said, get your dick out. And so it goes. I tried to be the best girl. I know his limitations, hahaha. I do love that his dick is always hard when he whips it out. I know what he likes. It's been almost 4 years. I know. And although he doesn't know everything I like, he sure fucking does remember every word I have ever spoken to him. And he told me he would buy me another rose bush if mine didn't survive the winter. He knows how to play me for a blow job. Except...I had other plans in mind.


Of course, he got his standard blow job but then I said, " I'm going to need to ride that dick", and I drug him to my room. And I rode his dick. For 4 minutes. I laugh when I type that. I know it isn't funny to him, especially today because I was soooooo close to cumming. I wasn't angry. I hadn't had sex since before my surgery. It was weird. It was different. It was a range of things, none of them bad. He told me it was my fault for not following his directions. I told him he was gaslighting me because he didn't give me any directions. He said if I want to be on top, I have to accept the 4 minutes. I love being on top. 4 minutes or 44 minutes, I had missed sex. I needed the sex today. I didn't think I did. But I did. His timing is impeccable. He is always there when I need something I don't think I need.


I wish there were more juicy details to this, but 4 minutes is just what it sounds like. 4 minutes.



55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page