top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Saturday - What's up?

Hey you! I am starting the day online, but only for an hour, so let's make it count! I'm loving the lovense, but I still need to buy a new vibe, since the other one died from over use. Yep. I can admit it, over use. I added a couple to my amazon wishlist if anyone is feeling extra generous this morning! #justdoit


Other than that, this week, Taco Tom and I celebrated our 6 month blow job iversary. Haven't you ever celebrated one of those? We celebrated, with a BJ of course. It wasn't my finest move, only because he worked until 1 a.m., and I had to be at the airport at 5 a.m. I was soooo tired on the plane. I wanna say it was sooo worth it, but I had some actual business to conduct straight off the plane, so it was fun, but looking back, I should have slept. YOLO tho. I only have 29 more days in my great state before I relocate for winter, so I am trying to spread the Jenni love and be lots of places that I won't be able to be when I am gone.


I was out of town for work, only for 36 hours. My flight was delayed 3 times coming home and I totally had plans of streaming from my hotel, but nothing seemed to work as it was supposed to.


The last few days, I have just been chilling. Tonight I have to work. I haven't been to my office since Monday, so that should be a shit show, but for this morning, let's fucking cum!!!!


Over the next 29 days, I am actually going to try to set a schedule for my time here, and I am going to do a housewarming show at my new place, when I figure out exactly when I am going to get there and be settled.


Until then, spoil me, it's Saturday!


I would love and appreciate any of the below gift cards - emailed to jennibean6996@yahoo.com


I am going to be needing some things when I move - Amazon or Target gift cards - yes, yes, and yes!

For the amazing bath tub at my new place >> Bubble Bath

I am do for a fresh mani and a haircut this week - https://www.penzonesalons.com/gift-cards/


Gift cards are the best move right now, because I don't want to be packing and moving a bunch of stuff. I prefer to order it when I arrive.



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page