top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Saturday Slutties

*sigh*


Oh, how I can't wait until my son starts his job and I can have somewhat of a schedule again. A friend of mine offered me his house if I wanted to use it to hang/hustle in. I don't think I am there yet. I may end up there, but I am not there yet.


With that said...obviously Saturday slutties are not happening today.


It's a tricky dance. If I have a spare couple of hours, do I phone sex or stream? I think I am just trying to stay within the normal of it. If my time is in the a.m., I stream. If my time in late, I phone. If my time is in the middle...I guess and see where I land.


The week ahead looks grim. But here it is:


Monday: G rated Jenni @ 10 a.m. - Come be my Valentine, while I send the truck out for it's first day back on the road.


Tuesday: I have meetings in the morning, so that will wipe out the normal morning stream.

* I may shoot for a quiet bubble bath stream in the evening* TBD


Wednesday: STREAMING!! 8:30 a.m. - 11 ish EST


Thursday: It's a coin toss. Streaming or Phone between 12:30-2 p.m. - Is that really enough time to do anything.


Friday: * I wish*

Saturday: 3 year cam anniversary - I will find a way!

Sunday: Working on it.


Now...IF my son starts his job this week, I will be online Fri/Sat/Sun, but it will be sometime between 2-10 p.m.


I miss the hustles. I miss the people. I miss the shenanigans. And *sigh* I will miss the extra $$.


47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page