top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Saturday slutties:

Yesterday was an amazing day in the side hustle world, and because there is a ying and yang to life, I anticipate today to be trash, hahahaha.


Can we squash my negative anticipation. Sunday's used to be a really good day for me streaming and talking, but it is really hard to figure out the timing of things on Sunday. I am currently laying in my bed, as my blankets have accepted me as their own, very unmotivated. I do have to do some work work this morning though. So work first, then play.


But back to yesterday...I was on a call around midnight and I thought, I am going to spoil myself tomorrow and get a mani/pedi. It was a really long call, and it crushed my goal for the day on that side of things. I am just way too thrifty for that. On December 1, I may change my mind, but for now, all the money stays in the bank. No extras, no treats, no spoils for Jenni. And sadly, no trip to the beach just yet either. I day dream of it. I google flights and hotel. I just can't commit to much right now unless I can have some time off of work. I need that more than I need anything.


So the hustle continues. I am pleased to say we are only slightly below where I want to be for the month. We aren't even halfway done. WooHoo!


The Saturday after Thanksgiving I won't be online much at all, because that is when my family will do turkey day, so I have to count that out, but I will be here all day on Thanksgiving (except for maybe a donut run) and on black Friday, I will be multitasking from the office and home. I'm happy to be your substitute family for whatever reason keeps you away from yours.


O.k. though, I need to open up the work laptop or I will never be online. See you in a little while.

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page