top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Saturday Incentives

I am feeling much better this evening, which makes me a little scared for tomorrow morning. I suppose I should go to sleep so I can see how that will go. I AM planning on streaming from the office tomorrow. In an effort to chip about at another insurance deductible and expenses there will be some incentives for tomorrow only!.


Saturday, January 14th - Token Goal - 9640 to make up for the lack of streaming since my surgery/restrictions! Can we do it? Yes we can! Register using my link, grab a vid, throw me a nickel. It all counts. I def don't ask for tokens in my room, but if I ever was going to ask for tokens, today would be that day! Money can't buy happiness, but it can help reduce future stress.

.

Saturday incentives:

Tip 199- with your email for 20 naughty pics of Jenni

Tip 399- with your mailing addy for snail mail from Jenni

Tip 2023 - with your email for 365 pics of Jenni/7 a week

Tip 2222 -with your mailing address for PANTIES! today only!*

Tip 2323 - with mailing address for worn PANTY HOSE!*

*USA shipping only


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page