top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Rolling into the weekend like...

I don't fucking know.


I was off work all day today, with no plan. Yes! Did some fun streaming this morning, multi-tasking the phone sex off and on the rest of the day. Took way too many calls from work, for a day off, but that's fine. All of my employees but me worked, so you will have that.


I got my lingerie hangers, so I am planning a lingerie show for Saturday or Sunday morning - that will be perfect for private shows, IMO. If a particular fantasy strikes you...press that button. After 5 or so outfits we will play as a group :) One of the days, I will be at work streaming. Maybe with the Lush. IDK yet.


I also got my LUSH is the mail today. I have been charging it, and setting it up this afternoon, so that will be in the works somewhere also in the next few days. But not before the generous gentleman who purchased it for me, get a show first.


Otherwise: The weekend is going to be me laying around...doing nothing, cause that is a real thing for me right now. Un motivated. Except I'm not. The hustle is hard with this one. I feel like I am doing nothing sometimes, but then I know I am really still doing more than most people do in one day. My efficiency level is always high.


I will be out of circulation during the game on Saturday afternoon - that is mother time.


I hope you had a good Friday and a great weekend if I don't see you!



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page