top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Quarantine: Day 5 - BORED

About 1/2 way through day 4, I was starting to get pretty edgy. A friend of mine decided to come over, and that pretty much got me through the rest of the day.


I woke up a little later than normal this morning, Day 5. I had a good plan for streaming, but it was like crickets for Jenni this morning. No chatting even...crickets. So much that I was able to put all my clean laundry away and totally reorganize my closet. Holy shit balls. I don't like re-organizing anything, so that should say something. It did lead me to blow up my amazon wishlist with all the new clothes I want/need going into fall. I don't think I realized how many work clothes I have, and how very little life clothes I have. I also have a LOT of lingerie and sleepwear. I also have a fuck ton of sweatshirts/hoodies, because as you all know, I am always cold. Anytime you want to spoil a slut >> Amazon.com I think for tomorrow's stream we might do a shopping spree/masturbation goal! I keep forgetting it is a holiday weekend, because I am not working all weekend.


Then I ventured on and re-opened my Etsy shop. Didn't know I had one of those did ya? Ha! I am always full of surprises. After I put all the work into that, I decided I didn't actually want to do that at all. I really don't want to re-open the Etsy shop, but I have the time, and I have the goods, so...why not? I am doing one big craft show in December, and I am o.k. with that, but beyond that, mailing things is not really my jam anymore. If it was, I would sell you pervs panties.


My mother called at some point. That was kind of a big deal. I am sure that someone helped her use the phone, but up until recently, I was not the favorite daughter. Some days she doesn't even remember I am her daughter. Something happened. Oh wait. It is because I am not the basket of cuntery that my sister is. I always say, how some behaves in these types of situations, says everything about who they are as a person. My sister is, unfortunately, not a really decent person. Completely not self aware, and totally selfish. This whole situation is really surreal on so many levels. I honestly wonder sometimes if we are actually even blood related because we are so different.


The quarantine is the best thing to happen to me in a while. Probably the worst thing that could happen to my mother. This is the ying and yang of life though. I need this time to regroup and rest. It sounds selfish to say it, but it is real. I was running on empty. Now I am bored out of my fucking mind, but at least I am rested and able to regroup right now. For work, for home, for family. My mom, the hospital isolation isn't good, but if I can keep talking to her every day, then I can keep her somewhat in line. She ripped all of her iv's out the other day and had to be restrained. What a fucking nightmare?!? As hard as it may seem to believe, I still think it could be worse.


In the meantime, all of her medical equipment that was ordered is piling up by my front door, and I will keep hoping she be well enough to use it, soon enough.


So what are you guys doing this holiday weekend? How the fuck are you? What's good/bad/ugly in your world? Don't be a stranger. 5 more days of quarantine, but I should be pretty free from work now until March ;) WOOHOO!





36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page