top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Quarantine: Day 3

I mean, day one was pretty fire.


Day two I got a little restless.


Day three, I buckled down and did a LOT of work for my day job to not have to work every single day of quarantine. The upside to that is that I don't have to use PTO time while I am quarantining, because I can work from home. That leaves my PTO time for when my mom gets back out of the hospital and the busy season at my job dies off.


I have uploaded 2 new vids this week to onlyfans and chaturbate this week. That is progress.

I have streamed at least once a day. Not as much today, as the first two, but I will make up for that tomorrow.


On the mom front, this was not a good day. She has decided to turn into the hulk and rip all of her iv's out, not once but 3 times. They put in a jugular iv, and wouldn't you know it, she ripped that one out too. Better than that, she only have one usable arm since her original stroke. She is not happy, and there is literally nothing that my sister and I can do about it, since she is on a covid floor. The world is very surreal right now. Her day nurse the last two days has been good about making sure we talk to her, but she is off tomorrow, so who knows how that will go.


I still feel good. I have moments where I think I overthink the odds of me getting covid right now and then I start to feel sick because of that. The mind is a powerful things. Am I right?


I still don't have my new phone, cause hahaha, it was being shipped to my job and I am not aloud to go there. I may have one of my drivers bring it to me tomorrow in between their deliveries. Cross your fingers phone sex friends, cause I am missing the fuck out of you, and this is the perfect time to catch up.

So what's a girl to do? Rest up, take her vitamins, and lay low until I don't have to lay low anymore.


I have set up multiple goals for my Saturday stream. Only takes two to get me naked, then we rock and roll until the rocking and rolling stops. I've got nothing but time. Find me.

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page