top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Post festival proof of life

Have you even gone to a festival and stood in line for food or drink? Imagine being the person in the truck or tent making your food or drink. From open to close, every day. 90+ degree heat, or rain. 3 days. Jesus it is excruciating, but I survived. Only to do it again this weekend at another festival.


I got back on my snap tonight. It seems like it had been about 2 weeks since I was active there. I apologize for that. I did get the outdoor playtime uploaded to OF last week and am currently uploading the booty vid to OF now, for Wednesday release. Should I put them on CB too?


Work is so wildly busy. And then Taco Tom reappeared Friday. Only in text. It was nice to interact with him for a spell and flirt, but...I'm a busy bitch right now and that road only ever ends in the same place. But...he does have a nice wiener, and I do like to reward myself for busy weeks. There might be something more about this later, but for now, it's really nothing.


Did I mention that I might be empty nesting again soon? My son might move back in with his dad to finish up school, because he is transferring to a different college in January. Do you know what that means? More Jenni time this winter. I think we can all agree that is long overdue.


In other news, there is a super fun new duvet cover at ikea that I MUST have. $39 and I can be resting in bed of flowers. You guys know how I like my flowers. Ikea gift cards @ jennibean6996@yahoo.com or cashapp $jennibean6996 Would make my week! If I wake up in the morning to that amazingness, I will stop on my way home and pick it up. STRANDLUMMER duvet cover and pillowcase(s), multicolor/floral pattern, Full/Queen (Double/Queen) - IKEA Add $12.99 for the matching fitted sheet. If you are the lucky guy(s) who spoils me with this, I will make you a naughty masturbation vid in my new sheets :) Something to think about.


Also, someone sent me a book last week from my amazon list, but there was no gift receipt. Was it you? Let me know.


I miss you guys. Don't hate me for being absent. It is August. We do this every year.


xoxo Jenni

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page