top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Post Biopsy Post

It was amazing and then some. Hahaha! Not. Anyone that tells you that is doesn't hurt is a liar. I had 10 cc's of lidocaine to numb me and it still hurt. It still hurts now, 12 hours later, but I would say that is to be expected. It is a very bizarre experience to have tissue removed. The doctor wanted me to watch on the screen. Apparently, that is distracting for some people, but that is just not for me. I looked at the ceiling. Same think I did when I had a c section. I don't need to see all the things in real time. No thanks.


Beyond that - I have apparently fucked food truck land all to hell this week. I don't think people give me near enough credit in my real world for keeping things moving all the time. I am sure I was due for a fuck up. I am going to have to go in early tomorrow, which I was planning on anyway, to fix that. You can find me streaming in my office from 7 a.m. ISH to whenever too many people show up. No boobs though. I am not on boob restriction. Ice pack and sports bra. Saturday may be another story, but I will still have the steri strips, so you have been warned.


After that, I am having an overdue lunch with a friend, need to take my mother her weekly supplies, and then against my better judgement, taking my father to an axe throwing place/surprise party for my cousin. It should all be awful, that seems to be my current mood. Please forgive me.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page