top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Plane Ticket - Check

Accommodations...in limbo.


Who knew it would be such a tough choice to decide where to stay? I am also going to be gone longer than I normally travel for. I am thinking of splitting the stay between 2 places.


I just really need to get the F out of town. It has been the longest year of my life and I just need so air.


I am going to take the uber and southwest cards off of my wishlist because I secured my rental car too today and replace them with:


Order | The Bowl eGift Cards (squareup.com) << My fave breakfast $11-$13/day


Perkins Restaurant & Bakery Gift Cards (quickgifts.com) << We do not have Perkins where I live, and their dessert/bakery is everything!


Gift Cards : Target >> For all of the things that don't fit in my suitcase (sunscreen, snacks, etc.)



Do NOT let me cancel this trip.


I can always make more money, but I can't make more time.


Oh, and about the urologist - fuck that shit. I get there. I pay a $90 co-pay. The doctor tells me that he won't be treating me because he has moved to specialize in prostate cancer, and I have to reschedule with another doctor. My mouth dropped open. My face told no secrets. I said "what"? "so I have to make another appointment, today was all I had". After I see the correct doctor in 2 weeks, I am going to file a complaint against my original doctor. How the fuck are you going to take my $90 and literally walk me out to make a different appointment. They did let me pee in a cup though. I have an increase in white blood cells in my tinkle and I have to wait 72 hours for the lab work on that. So...vacay it is.








27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page