top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Phone Sex with a private show

From now, through the end of the year, you can add phone sex to your private show for 500 tokens.


How it goes:

Make sure to include your # in the tip note, and I will que it up to call you as soon as I accept your private. Once your private begins, we add the phone play. Once your private show is over, the call ends. Pretty simple.


Don't be a greedy gus and want c2c, phone, AND a private, because that is a lot of work for me to focus on, and I want to still be able to give you a quality experience.


**If you are wanting JUST phone sex, you will have to go through talktome >> Your Sexy Mommy | Phone Sex, Sexting, and Cam | TalkToMe.com


Even though I have the ability to make outbound calls without a service, I won't.


Also - did you know...if you haven't seen my boy girl BJ or fucking clips, they are available for sale @ talktome. Use my link above to sign up if you want them, so I get credit :)


Also: Privates with Jenni can be whatever you want, minus anal. I an excellent at role plays and dirty talk. Curious? Shoot me a message and let's plan a scenario.


Let's have some extra fun!

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page