top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Peep Shows!

How about it?


This is my new idea, and feedback is welcome!


In the evenings, when I am not home alone, I will be doing unscheduled "peep shows". 10 token ticket shows that will offer very little interaction on my part, beyond voyeur masturbation. You know, because I need to be quiet. I obviously struggle with being a quiet cummer, but quiet in the sense that there will not be a lot of chat/interaction just me, masturbating.


What do you think?


The long game goal would be a 500 token goal for each show.


I am thinking, I will either start the stream about a 1/2 hour before I can actually get to it and sell tickets. Or I will just start the stream in a ticket show. Hmmmm....I will probably play around with both ideas and see where I land.


The daytime streams will still be what they are. G rated Jenni in the office, office Jenni with the lovense, or naked home streams. Those streams will still be made for total interaction. The evening streams will just be you peeping on me.


With that said, I may give this a whirl tonight and see how it goes.


In any case, Sunday morning will still be Jenni with the Lovense in the office, and Monday morning will still be G rated Jenni in the office. Work, work, work, it is what I do. And it is getting busier every day. No weekday Wednesday stream this week (because I have to work), but I am hoping the peep shows will make up for that a little bit.

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page