top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Peach-o-polluza!

Were you around last year when I bought that shit ton of delicious peaches?


They just put out their schedule for delivery for 2021 and I need ALL the fucking peaches.


I wanna make jams, and salsa, and muffins, and cakes, and cobbler, and all the peachy things to can too.


If I have ever wanted to be spoiled with anything the most ever, holy fuck balls I saw tonight that they have gift cards!



In my estimation, I need 7.2 of you to spoil me with a $25 gift card in order to get 100 pounds of fucking delicious peaches, which would be 50#'s in June and 50# in July when they make deliveries in my hood.


I am sure this sounds so ridiculously crazy, but seriously...I have a real thing for peaches, and you guys should not be pretending that you do not have a thing for peaches :)


xoxo

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page