top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Panty Raid

Have you ever wanted a pair of my pretty panties? To sniff, to jerk into, to wear? Whatever floats your boat is fine with me. As long as you send pics that is. :)


Here is your chance - Shoot me an email NO LATER THAN Friday, September 2nd to secure yourself a pair. If they don't require to be worn for days, I will mail them before I leave for vacay.



What kind of panties you would like. Do you want them clean, dirty, full back, thong, color, etc. *Socks, bras, lingerie available for a higher price*


I will snap you a pic of what I have available and email you back.


US Shipping ONLY - First class mail, no tracking (unless you want to upgrade to priority mail)


$40/pair, a polaroid of my pawg ass wearing them, and a free onlyfans trial just in time for my vacay also included!


I'm clearly trying to bankroll the next vacay already - help a slut out :)


What ARE you waiting for?




57 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page