top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Oh Saturday!

How did we get here already? I have no idea. This week has been a time. Forgive me, per the norm, for being vacant.


It is supposed to be sunny and 70 today. This might be just the kind of day to kick me into gear. Even if it isn't, I have to do it. I have a busy food truck week ahead, among other things that keep happening in life.


I want to be able to tell you that we will be back to the naked streams soon, but man, I keep getting cock blocked.


With that said, I am going to have to switch it up. The daily token goal is going to be 500 tokens. Honestly, I think we can do this. Even if I am not naked. If I can reach this goal every day, it will keep me here. They will be lame streams. There is no doubt about that. But I will be here. And one day, the G rated stream will turn back into naked time.


In other news: Hahaha, there might not be other news this week. It's been pretty lame. Oh wait, I have been masturbating each night before bed, the last two nights. I wake up far less cranky when I get my O's in. Must keep that up.


The days ahead:

Today/Saturday: Sneaky stream - nothing fun - hanging out quietly in my room to say hey!

Sunday: G rated Jenni from the office w/flashes (as long as no one else comes to work)

Monday: G rated Jenni from the office in the morning.

*There is a 50% chance of a naked stream Monday afternoon*

Tuesday: G rated stream

Wednesday: There is a 50% chance of a morning naked stream

Thursday: G rated Jenni from the office

Friday: There is a 50% chance of a naked stream in the late afternoon

Saturday: There is a 50% chance of a naked stream early afternoon

Sunday: TBD


The 50% chance business is "will my son go to school/will my son go to work". This week he did all of his schoolwork at home. I'm not a hater. I am a hater. It just is what it is.


One thing I know about myself, if I am not producing something/earning 24/7, I am miserable. I have to lose the mindset that this has all been for nothing and keep moving. Eventually, the timing of everything will work out. Keep reminding me of that when I am a whiner.





35 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page