top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Oh, hey winter!

We've been waiting on you. You came. Not the good kind of came either. Ha!


I am sitting in a cold state, covered in ice with snow covering that. It would seem that this has shut the city down. Geesh. It's whatever though. I had no plans of leaving the house anyway. My therapist called me today for teletherapy, because he closed his office, and he asked me if I had been out. I was like...ummm, that's a stupid question, we know I don't leave the house too much these days.


That is real. For 6 months I have gone to work and gone to my mother. Last weekend I went to an art installation with my cousin and was gone for 4 hours. That might really have been the most "out" I have been in months. I don't really count the gym or the salon, because those are quick things. Destination and done.


I have not been to my mother's the last two nights. Last night I thought I would take a quick power nap, then slept through the alarm. Then tonight the roads from my house to her house hadn't been cleared and I wasn't feeling that drive, and she understood that.


Tonight, I knew Taco Tom would be home, so I spend some time texting with him. Catching up on our inability to connect in January. Sent him some boobs. It was fine. I seem to have two plans in life. One involves him. The other doesn't. I am at a crossroads.


Nothing too crazy going on - my truck "should" be fixed by next Thursday. That is a huge weight off of my shoulders, but not really, until I actually have it back and fixed in my possession. When one weight is lifted, another weighs down. I don't really know how to get back in the truck with my mother's current situation at home. Yet I keep booking the truck. I am going to have to talk to my aunt and uncle about that, but that stresses me out too. I already have 100+ days in the calendar that I will have to be 14-16 hours in the truck. They don't understand that kind of obligation. They think I should just be able to walk away, it's a choice. It's a choice that I have worked very hard to be successful at. It isn't as easy as they think it is to shift priorities. That is how I earn a living.


Speaking of earning. I am back on the daily chaturbate grind it seems. Last week was tough, but this week has been better, and I am able to be online more again. In a few weeks, it will shift again to some more G rated Jenni than most will like, but some do, so it will be o.k. I think.


I am planning another trip before the truck season really amps up. I was looking for flights tonight. Maybe the end of March, but there aren't any rooms in my favorite beach front resort until May. Cunundrums. I would really like to go to Vegas, but I just don't think I can do the long flight with the mask. We shall see. I am hoping to have that worked out by the end of next week.


House hunting can lick dick. That is all I have to say about that.


I scheduled a mani for Sunday afternoon, after my stream. 444 in the tip for that if you wanna spoil your slut.


I have watched both versions of Willy Wonka this week on Netflix. I am OG Willy all the way, but I got sucked down the Tim Burton rabbit hole. Which is your fave!


Find me 9 a.m. EST Fri/Sat/Sun. No way you won't be able to find me this weekend if you want to.


xoxo Jenni

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page