top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Oh hey! It's my cami-versary month!



Hey you, yeah you! Thanks for being here! I appreciate you.


First - Imaging and Ultrasound were grueling, but...clean bill of health, just some benign cysts. I feel very lucky...again. Circle back to last year, this time, when I had 2 biopsies by January 1. I am sure my luck will run out at some point, for for today, all I can continue to do is to try and improve my health on my own, to avoid this merry go round each year.


Next - I have been very scatterbrained with all the things going on, and I need to get back to work, so what did I do? I booked a flight. Vegas fell through, but the beach is on deck!!! And extra guess what??? I will be on the beach for Valentine's Day. My one true love. Sunset. Totally fucks me with the trucks, but get you doesn't GAF? Me!


Fun fact: My very first stream was February 19th, 2019, probably in the evening time, but that I don't remember. I made 1704 tokens on that stream and I doubt I even masturbated. Oddly, I don't remember too much about it, but I am sure it was awful. There are absolutely a handful of guys who have been with me from day 1. You and I both know who you are. A lot of life has changed for me in 5 years, but no matter what it was, I was here, and you stuck with me. I won't get sappy about it in this post, there is a whole month to do that.


I am going to make that 1704 the daily token goal - can we do it! Yes we can!


Because I booked a flight today, there will be 5 or so days of no streaming this month. I actually feel really bad about that. I had a different plan in place, but we shall pivot. I know you guys will be o.k. with that, because you know the truck season is getting ready to start and a trip away is always what the doctor orders. The bright side is that you might get a few better things now. Look for a special Valentine's Day stream and camiversary tip menu.


I updated my linktree tonight > https://linktr.ee/jennibean6996 And I actually uploaded 20 pics and vids from January on my OF. Even though I really raised the price, it has 4+ years on content on the wall, no pay walls. You are probably jerking to someone for $14.99/month, why shouldn't it be me!


Oh, and office streams are back on, unfortunately, not on CB - Click the linktree for the link for office streams. I do have a plan to bring them back on CB, but I need to buy a new laptop that is compatible with OBS, and I am really just dragging my feet on that.

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page