top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Oh hey, guess what?

My son got a winter job!!!! Woohoo!


You know what that means? More online time. I am going to be cranking out my continued quest to stream daily. Home alone means more naked time, less G rated Jenni. At least for the next 30 days :)


Woohoo!


I am so excited. I told him I need his schedule for just personal reference. Nope, I need it to schedule my naked time.


I feel a side hustle, token financed, vacation in my post-surgery future!


I will say, I will have some stuff in the calendar that will continue to provide me challenges, but this is legit better than nothing.


In other news: I am doing away with the amazon wish list. There are a couple reason, not specific reason. I did my research here, and I think that Throne >> https://throne.me/u/jennibean6996 is a better option going forward. If you guys have a particular thought on this, let me know. I basically transferred all the wish list items over, except the books and the get-well list. Those will still be public. You know where to find them. The lovense wishlist is also gone. A very generous gentleman purchased ALL of the items off that list, and I can't possibly need anymore, especially since I won't be masturbating for an extended period of time, sooner than later, sadly.


I do plan on getting some use out of them before that happens though. In fact, for tomorrow's stream, it will be a no goal show. Just fun, naked, masturbation. Come see me!

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page