top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Office Saturday!

Oh hey, hey you, yeah you - Come see me in the office today, between 12-4 p.m. EST - ISH.


Why do we stream in the office? Cause I can! Office streams are a great time to catch up, make new friends, sell snap, vids, and pic sets, and divert you to my blog to read up on all the things you don't want to know. Oh, and throw nickels at me and tell me I am pretty.


We will probably do a lovense stream, with boobs, and then there will be Abe and other boring things. But...come say hi! I'll be there. I need to clean my office anyway.


Other fun things for Saturday: Spoil me days: this week, ikea and bath and body works are on my list. jennibean6996@yahoo.com


I am slightly embarrassed to admit that I spent $50 yesterday on shower steamers from bath and body works yesterday, since bubble baths will be off the table for a while and the steamers are everything.


Oh, and after my great day yesterday, it got completely derailed with my visit to see my mother. Not my mother, everything else that surrounded it. I may have even shed one single tear on the drive home over it. Just one. Seriously. Just one. Beyond that I cranked up some Old Dirty Bastard on the spotify. And I am angry. So...if I haven't shaken that by my stream, bear with me. I try.



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page