top of page
Search
jennibean6996

October

Did you know? October might be my favorite month of the year. It isn't too hot, isn't too cold, and of course there is Halloween. This year we can add a few more things into the mix. I am planning on streaming every day in October. Can you even imagine? Every day in October might be more total days than I streamed all summer - Check out the next few days: The weekend outlook:

Friday - G rated Jenni in the office then later, fun at home, time TBD.

Saturday - TBD

Sunday - Metal box hangs - 11-4 p.m. EST


Might be lame time, might not be, just depends on my time. We all live in the real world. Things don't always work out like we want them to. I do my best to improvise. Streaming is no different.


I am also bringing back family dinner/game night into my life. My kids aren't happy, but I think this is just what I need in my life. Family, friends, dinner, fun. I do love to be a hostess. I am sure I will snap the pics of my treats. First one is the 28th, just in time for Halloween! YES!


Thank you, guys, for hanging on with me while life has given my curve balls. I'm sure there will be more. October has been a blast so far - lets keep it going.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page