top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Nothing went as planned

So that might be everything went as planned.


Do you ever think about that? Even the best plans unravel. I haven't missed Church with Jenni in a while, even if I had to do it from work. But...I am pretty glad that I spent a lot of time with my kids today. So my plan was foiled, but a better plan came into play.


Happy Easter! I hope you all had a relaxing day.


I worked a little in the midst of things. I have a busy week ahead.


I am going to stream for about an hour in the morning, just to say hey, maybe earn some nickels for after work snacks. I may try to do a naughty stream when I get home. I really wanted to try to stream once a day this month, but I am 1/4 right now. Give me forgiveness.


Just like last year, and settling into that new normal, now I am settling into the old normal. Work, work, and more work. I highly suggest if you think you might miss me too much to get yourself a talktome account. Even after a long day, I usually will log in there to take calls, because well...I don't have to look presentable to do it, if I am being honest. I can lay in my bed in between calls and not have to be cute and entertaining. It relaxes me. In a weird way. Head on over to twitter and click the talktome link. You get $20 free too :) And you get me at your fingertips.


My plan is not to disappear, but some days are harder than others. I know you understand.


xoxo Jenni

29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page