top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Notable News

Well, as my vacation comes to an end, I feel like I should share some news. All these months of G rated Jenni are not going to be coming to an end. The months of planning and wanting to be a snowbird, most probably won't be happening. Leisurely enjoying my downtime is probably not going to really be happening this year.


I had a visit with the urologist last week that was disappointing, to say the least. When I get back I will have to have some imaging done (MRI) and depending on what that imaging looks like I will be scheduling surgery. I would like to get through the food truck season, and I currently have bookings through November 5th. I may not be able to wait that long. I won't know until I know. I love that uncertainty.


If I have learned anything in the last several years is that I should NEVER make plans that involve me, because the universe does not want them to happen. The universe is bullshit to me right now. I try really hard to be mindful and live a meaningful and worthy existence, but I just keep getting hit with things.


This vacation has meant more to me because of this situation. I just need to slow things down a bit to really get right with this procedure. I put this off. That's on me. I can only hope that one surgery (one more than I want to have) will be enough to remedy the problem and that I have the mental strength to remember when it's over, that I want the rest of my life to be meaningful and joyous. Keeping myself healthy is going to be a huge in that. All of these other things I have wanted, house, snowbird, restaurant...I don't care about any of those things. I want to have a healthy rest of life. So I have to do this thing I don't want. That I have put off. That I hope doesn't make me worse. Urethral Diverticulum. You can google. Apparently, it's rare, which makes me obviously, really lucky.


I'll try to stream a bunch before then, because I am going to be off of work to recuperate, and there won't be any masturbation then. G rated Jenni forever...or so it seems.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page