top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Not so many words

Just a whole lot of exhaustion. It has been a rough 2 weeks of working. I am def not packed. I am actually about to take a power nap. I have to visit with my mother in a few hours and I need a little nap first. I have to work tomorrow. I need a nap first.


The bright side is that I am really good in crunch time. I am at my best under pressure. It will all get done, and soon enough, I will be sunrise, sunset, repeat.


There will be another post before I leave re: streaming when I am gone. You might catch me online tonight. You will def catch me online in the a.m.


Oh, and tip 222 for a vacation post card. Make sure to put your mailing addy in the tip note.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page