top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Naked swimming at the YMCA

Catchy title - IYKYK - My dad just told me this story tonight - I am guessing there are some men who come into my room who had this experience between 1950-1980. Mind blown. I am not sure how my dad has never shared the story of his youth before, but somehow tonight he did. I came home and googled it because I couldn't imagine not hearing this historical info before. Fact checking worked and this was real. Males had to swim naked at the Y. I would love to hear stories about this if you guys have them.


Otherwise, this has been a BUSY week for me. I feel like I did so good streaming last weekend and then I disappear again. And so it goes in food truck land. July is crazy. So I apologize for that. Doubtful I will be online tomorrow and shocked I am up this late tonight. I will be online in the office on Saturday. Come say hi and shower me with your tokens on the last day of the pay period. I have airline tickets to buy :)


Have a fucking fantastic FriYay!



39 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page