top of page
Search
jennibean6996

My Birthday Month

Oh hello March.

This is always such a tricky month for me and for some reason, I feel like this March is going to be worse than years past. I don't think I am going to be able to promise you guys daily streams, or office streams, or even a birthday stream, but you just never know, and I will do my best. You can always follow the pop up stream situation on twitter, https://linktr.ee/jennibean6996


Easter is in March this year, and always St. Patrick's Day. I also do a whole hospital event in the trucks. I'll be honest, I was thinking about doing a stay-cation the weekend of my birthday, but with yesterday's car situation, I am probably going to pass on spending that money. I am a fruggle Fran.


We just celebrated the 5 year camiversary. Thank, SO MANY of you for hanging around this whole time. Makes me question where time really goes. Countless hours and 5 years of my life. Wowzers! Thank you all.






12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page