top of page
Search
jennibean6996

My beach vacay, ha!

So this is my beach vacay so far. Tuesday, I did a whole lot of crocheting, went to the doctor, had a friend over for dinner, and...that's about it. Today, I came 5 times...like a good 5 too. Not a forced 5. Someone, me, was horny as fuck and it was a lot of fun. Then I ended up doing like 8 hours of work, on my beach vacay. It happens. I'm not a hater. It's all for the greater good.


Tomorrow I have a meeting @ 2:30, and I am thinking about a stream after that, around 4 p.m.


Friday though, Friday I am going to really take a vacay day. I am going to start the day at Home Depot and buy myself a rose planter something or other. Are any of you rose guys? I may need some gardening tips. I do not have a green thumb, but I really want to grow something pretty, since my house shopping has been a shit show, and I really wanted a garden this year. I'm going to do some research tomorrow, but I think I will still need some help. Help! This is my S.O.S., before I really need an S.O.S.


I plan on streaming the deck garden shit show, so if you wanna contribute to the shennaigans of my hearts desire you can send me a home depot gift card, >> https://www.homedepot.com/gift-cards/purchase >> jennibean6996@yahoo.com Maybe I will get some kale plants or a raised bed garden.


I just want to create something pretty...that is where my head is at. Before work buries me and you only see me streaming in the metal box.

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page