top of page
Search
jennibean6996

MRI Day

Woohoo! I haven't decided if I am claustrophobic or not. We are about to find out. I had planned on doing a chill stream before my appointment this morning, but the ban has cock blocked that. I am going to jump on only fans for a bit just to see how that all works. Not for anything crazy.


The other bright side is that I have all day off after, so depending on what is going on in my head, I will decide what I want to do going forward. What to do, what to do?


Any who...good vibes kind of day. I'm not gone forever, I'm just in purgatory and not where you might usually find me.







22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page