top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Mondaze!

This is a BUSY week for you side hustling food trucker! Very little stream time this week, but a whole lot of office time and possibly mid-day naps! Offline tips for snacky snacks are always welcome. In the meantime, here is Monday snack for you!




And don't forget, if you are buying tokens today CLICK MY REFERRAL LINK so I can get 20% of purchase without costing you a dime.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page