top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Monday O Monday

Every day is sort of like a new day, mentally anyway. I got up early. I cracked out some work. I need to go to CVS and buy some Excedrin, then I hope to be perched on my couch for the state daily briefing to tell me if/how the buckeye state will re-open in May.


What happens during today's briefing will 100% determine how much I am online going forward. My job is one of those...who knows how it will play out things. Catering and events, large group outings, and festivals, that is how I earn my living. I'm starting to get a tad worried about it.


On the other hand, Taco Tom's bday is this week, and that somewhat distracts me. Last year I sent him a random rap text and of course he got a bj. He got the BJ last week, but I am going to up my texting game and body paint a Happy Birthday message to send him. I might do that tonight, depending on what my work night looks like.


I really, really, really want to be able to buy a house by end of July, and then I can have a bassett hound, sooner than later also. I really want the bassett hound. I also really want to know that my job is secure. Monday O Monday - Off to CVS I go!

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page