top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Monday

Not moanday in my world.


Mondays are always tricky for me. Catching up from the weekend. Getting prepared for the week. Orders coming in. Early starts to the day.


This week is a little tricky. My main driver is off this week so that puts me behind the wheel of the truck more than I would like.


I am totally committed to this every day streaming though. May be more G rated Jenni than we would like this week. I apologize in advance.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page