top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Migraines?

Me too.


Last year I had to wein myself off my daily excedrin dose before my surgery and I was looking for other ways to ease the pain.


I stumbled upon this little guy on Amazon https://amzn.to/3QLujKi and I swear to you...saved me. And still saves me. I def use thus item more than I ever thought I would. I also got the neck one for tension headaches. Can you imagine I am a ball of every headache every day.


This is my hottest tip yet. Get this https://amzn.to/3QLujKi It is 50% off. I may get a 2nd one for a spare.


My son calls it my head condom. In good fun tho, because both my adult sons have appreciated this when they had covid this year and had blinding fever headaches.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page