top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Merry, Happy, Holly Everything

A few special thanks to start this post.


Fred, you spoiled me silly for Christmas, and all the time. Thank you.

John, same sentiment, thank you for thinking of me and chatting :)

Clarke, you have gone bonkers this week - wow isn't even an appropriate word. My next vacation is def being planned.

Joe, Thank you for always popping in,from the VERY beginning, and offering a hand yesterday.

Duke - I do know your name. Thank you for being my guy for all the sexual and NON sexual stuff.

All the pilots - you are all so much fun - and I love the pics from the air.

Tyler - You're the best!

Medic - All the Poland tips - and always popping in to say hi.


If I didn't call you out by name it isn't for lack of appreciation and affection. The list would never end.


I really, truly, deeply, hope that you ALL have the merriest of days and holiday season.


I will be online in the morning baking some Christmas (oatmeal) cookies. Fun stream will be later in the day!



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page