top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Meanderings

It's Sunday. Once upon a time, not so long ago, I would get up and masturbate for you on Sunday. I called it #churchwithJenni. I always knew it would be put on a shelf, but I think I was still wishing it wouldn't be. Sunday's are very busy work days for me. Even though I don't have to be to work until 11 a.m., and have been up for hours already, I just can't muster the masturbation before a 12 hour work day. On one hand, it might be just what I need. On the other hand, laundry is piling up, there are dirty dishes in my sink, my vacuum needs to be run. Oh, and I need to breathe.


I am actually contemplating hiring someone to give my house a deep clean because I feel like it is a total wreck. When my kids were little, I paid a housekeeper. It was a time management thing. I worked a lot them too, though not this much. I didn't want to come home and clean. I wanted to spend time with the kids. So I did. Never once did I feel guilty about that. Money well spent to have extra valuable time with my kids.


Monday my youngest son turns 18. I will be working 12 hours. He will be working 7 at his job. Did I create a monster. I always work on my birthday. Is it even a thing not too?


I am still spending quite a bit of time at the hospital. Yesterday, I really wanted to come home from work and just lay in my bed, but my dad needed some relief, so I went. Once I get there, I am fine to settle in for hours, but yesterday, I just wanted to rest a little. No rest for the wicked. No masturbating either. Lol.


These are just my Sunday meanderings. No #churchwithJenni. But there will be the view of fireworks from the metal box later. I suppose that is an even trade.


I would def not sub to my onlyfans right now. It is lame as fuck, but I would 100% head on over to my amazon list, Amazon.com cause I need all the things. Surprises are amazing right now. Long days and amazon packages are where it is at for me :)


Have an amazing fucking Sunday!

43 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page