top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Math is Hard

Update on the November goal:

Close...so fucking close.

12804 I believe in the magic # of tokens on chaturbate - I highly doubt I will hit that, especially after taking almost all of tomorrow off from side hustle land. So really, I have 3 days to do that, instead of 4 which makes it more impossible. Also factoring in my motherly responsibilities and work this week.


Imma be honest, every day when I wake up right now, I just want some time off. I have worked extra hard this month to try to pull it off and in return I may fall slightly short of my goal, but we killed it - thanks to everyone who contributed not just tokens but conversations and support along the way. We did a great fucking job.


The other bright side is that the month started off so well that I booked that vacay, so I 100% have that. And I really needed that.


Guess what though? I am going to try it again in December. I may even stream on vacay. Jenni on the beach??? I wonder if I can stream on the plane? We all know I stream in the airport. Hahaha. So much G rated Jenni, you can't even stand it.


Otherwise, how the fuck was your Thanksgiving? I'm not going to go there yet. I haven't processed all of the emotional break downs that happened around me. Covid crept back in my life. It's whatever. I whipped up a delivery Thanksgiving for tomorrow, instead of a sit down. It's all good. Turkey is cooking now. My son's berry pie is done. Sides are complete. In the morning I will just have gravy and packing up to do...I think. Then football with my mother. I may stream for a bit in the morning...we shall see. If not, I will pop online sometime Saturday evening and for sure SUNDAY!!!

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page