top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Made.It.To.Friday

Wanna know how? I really don't know. Let's review:


Son had court, covered.

MRI, done. Appointment scheduled with urologist for next week.


That was awful by the way. I was bamboozled. They told me I wouldn't have to go all the way in the tube. Not the case. I was all in the tube. 0/10, would not recommend.


Unbanned on CB, thankfully Wednesday evening.


Have been on the hunt for a priest for my dad, because 4+ months later he is finally ready to have a service for my stepmom, who passed away in June. I am technically catholic, though not active in the church. My slutty nun costume should have been the first clue on that. Finally, today, after many no's, I finally got a yes and I am just waiting to hear back. Friends in high places, I guess. Cross your fingers for tomorrow morning, because after ALL this time, my dad wants to do this before the 11th.


I got a text today that the assisted living place for my mom has a bed for her, and she will be moving in on the 17th. That really breaks my heart.


So, I made it through this week, but let's look at a snapshot of the week ahead:

Monday: Work - Dinner with son to get his weekend jail squared away.

Tuesday - Eye doctor appointment - have you guys seen these > Pair Eyewear: Customizable Glasses and Sunglasses << a customer at the truck had on a pair of these a few weeks ago and then I got on their site. I may have to have the Bert and Ernies! #jokingnotjoking

Wednesday - work - dinner for memorial/memorial for stepmom

Thursday - Urologist appointment

Friday - drop son to jail - woohoo! Then work.

Saturday - Aunt and Uncle back in town to start the packing/moving of my mother

Sunday - Field trip with my mom to her fave fall event/pick up son from jail.


It feels like a lot of high-pressure shit, but I knew by the end of the week a lot of this week's issues would have some resolution. And they have. So I am going to consider that a win.


On the streaming front, it's going to be tough this week, but I am going to try. Stick with me. Good things come to those who wait.


Look for me G rated streaming on Saturday morning, early-ish, and a lovense stream in the office on Sunday. That is as far along as I can get right now.


xoxo

Jenni





29 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page