top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Lots of Masturbation to be had

O.k., so here is the deal! I have a super busy work week coming up, so we really need to do some seriously masturbating before that happens.


I have a 500 person event on Monday, and that might wreck my Sunday stream...I haven't decided yet, but it will def, most likely wreck the whole week, on top of the other events the rest of the week.


I am actually daydreaming of laying in the middle of my bed and masturbating all morning. Will you help me? Def won't be a G rated show in the a.m.


Sidenote: I am trashing the April calendar in my profile. In place of that I am going to vow to do one stream every day in April. Can't tell you the time. Can't tell you the theme. But once every day I will get online. Work is getting too busy for me to keep an accurate schedule and it just stresses me out that I want to be here and can't be, when I say I will.

76 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page