top of page
Search
jennibean6996

Looking in the mirror

You know what I don't do a lot of? Looking in the mirror. I realized this while I was on vacation. I never look in the mirror. You guys have seen me on cam enough to know this. I look a little homeless most days. When I first started streaming, I did a lot more dress up and fun stuff. I've slipped away a little on that.


I realized while I was on vacay, I might need to take a look in the mirror a little more often (except I don't really own one). Not just the physical aspect of that, but the mental as well. I have let myself go. In more ways than just the physical. I know you guys are always complimentary of my curves, and that is nice. Thank you. But, I have let myself go. I don't know why or how it happened, but I really want to get back on track. So excuse me for a while why I slip out of that darkness and back into the light.


Want to help? Crowdfund maybe? https://www.amazon.com/hz/wishlist/ls/1HSX0BP1DBYLL?ref_=wl_dp_view_your_list < copy paste search. Scroll down to the wall mirror on my wishlist. Ways to support:

Offline tips - Make sure to put mirror in the tip note.

Amazon gift cards - jennibean6996@yahoo.com


If you do either of these things to contribute to the mirror, when I get it, you will get some naughty mirror pics :)




26 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Live...from the metal box

This is the subject line of my streaming from Sunday on this week. Things to remember during metal box streams: They are non-nude, but...

The vacay and beyond

I am heading home tomorrow. 2 weeks-ish will never be long enough, especially when I work on vacay (it's a sickness, I know). Most of...

See you when I see you!

It's not forever, it's vacation! And there is a pretty good chance you will see me in the mornings, enjoying the crashing of the waves...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page